Cabin Fever
by Steve Robb
Welcome to my very first album, conceived and recorded during the pandemic lockdown of 2020. Special thanks to Steve Ames, Leslie Welch, Harry Veal, Anne Gilson, Will Ryan, Adam Dehner, Scott Lilliott, Jim Medvedeff, Peter Tomasello, Ryan Bird and Steve Laven for lending their musical talents, and Steven Hopkins for his engineering and masterful ear.
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 6:53
    La Musique De La Terre
    Steve Robb
  • 2:55
    Over You
    Steve Robb
  • 3:50
    Bigger Boat
    Steve Robb
  • 4:39
    Come Aboard with Me
    Steve Robb
  • 3:19
    Lonely Bird
    Steve Robb
  • 4:31
    My Hope Town
    Steve Robb
  • 4:23
    Friendly the Ocean
    Steve Robb
  • 3:59
    Hey Whiskey
    Steve Robb
  • 3:40
    My Next Song
    Steve Robb
  • 4:05
    Care to Be Carefree
    Steve Robb
  • 3:24
    Every Lover's Love Song
    Steve Robb
  • 5:37
    Tonight Should Never End
    Steve Robb
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to